Menu

Staff

We have a great combination of staff who are dedicated and passionate about the service we provide and the people we work alongside. We are close knit and our family focused approach is implemented throughout our organisation. All our staff have hands on experience combined with a wealth of professional knowledge gained from caring for their own family members and involvement in the Social Services Sector, Legal Sector, Business Sector and Health Sector.

We have also been involved in the development of the Carer’s Strategy working alongside the Carer’s Alliance and Aotearoa Māori Carer’s Network. We are all committed to our company’s vision:

“To lead the development and implementation of innovative, quality focused models of home and community based care, support and rehabilitation.” 

Our staff are our greatest resource and working in partnership is the essence of our programme. It also underpins our mission:

“Our mission is to work in partnership with our clients and their family members to empower them to achieve their unique goals of well-being by providing quality care and support in a safe and nurturing environment.”

Our Support Coordinators, Team Leaders, Area Managers and Clinical Staff work closely with our clients and their family / support network to develop, implement and evolve their rehabilitation and support programmes.

Director – Charmeyne Te Nana-Williams
charmeyne@whateverittakes.co.nz

General Manager – Murray Gardiner
murray@whateverittakes.co.nz

Business Manager – Joanna-Rae Te Nana
joannarae@whateverittakes.co.nz

Operations Manager – Feleni Ioane
feleni@whateverittakes.co.nz

Team Leader Auckland, Training Manager – Sci Vehikite
sci@whateverittakes.co.nz

Team Leader Auckland/Whakatane – Marie Leef
marie@whateverittakes.co.nz

Team Leader Waimarie House – Nathan Kenept
nathan@whateverittakes.co.nz

Team Leader Auckland – Jenny Leslie
jenny@whateverittakes.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

.